Vorstand

Jörg Görns

Fußballobmann

Mobil: 0171 517 09 21
Mail: joerg.goerns@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Claus Runge

1. stellv. Fußballobmann

Mail: claus.runge@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Oliver Müller

2. stellv. Fußballobmann

Mail: oliver.mueller@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Lars Bellmann

3. stellv. Fußballobmann

Mail: lars.bellmann@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Dennis Redmann

Jugendobmann

Mail: dennis.redmann@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Axel Wiedemann

1. stellv. Jugendobmann

Tel.: 0431 32 22 61
Mobil: 0170 467 34 63
Mail: axel.wiedemann@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Mirko Matschall

2. stellv. Jugendobmann

Mail: mirko.matschall@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Stephan Hamann

3. stellv. Jugendobmann

Mail: stephan.hamann@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Bjarne Hamann

4. stellv. Jugendobmann

Mail: bjarne.hamann@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Dr. Stefan Meißner

Schiedsrichterobmann

Mobil: 0151 15 77 21 76
Mail: stefan.meissner@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de

Eike Hamann

Kassenwart

Mail: eike.hamann@tsv-altenholz-fussball.de